Follow us on Facebook Imagine That! on Facebook
IMAGINE THAT! Artisans Designs, downtown Duncan, BC, Canada IMAGINE THAT! Artisans Designs, downtown Duncan, BC, Canada
Imagine That! Artisans' Designs, 251 Craig Street, Duncan, BC V9L 1W2, 250-748-6776
contents

West Coast Artist Links



Artisans of Imagine That!
Artisans of Imagine That!

Contributing Artists:

Vivian Bodnar, potter www.VivThePotter.ca

Carol Borrett, painter www.westcoastwatercolour.com

Peggy Brackett, Kiln Art Glass, jewelry, art glass www.kilnartglass.com

Ken Broadland, Woodturning, www.heartwoodstudio.ca

Stuart Clarke, Photographer, www.raincoastphoto.com

Maria Curtis, Raven's Joy Basketry, ravensjoybasketry.wix.com

Katie Daniel, fibre arts, katiedaniel22.wixsite.com/skirtwork

Michael Dean, Painter, michaeldeanart.com

Rene Deerheart, jewelry, www.deerheart.com

Artisans of Imagine That!
Artisans of Imagine That!
Sonia Galbraith, Stone Sculpture, www.soniagalbraith.com

Anaïs Gerber, Visual Artist, anaisgerber.wordpress.com/

Doug Gormican, photographer, www.dfgphoto.ca

Sandra Greenaway, fibre arts, www.sandragreenaway.com

Kirsten Harris, Eagle Creek Natural Soaps, eaglecreeknaturalsoaps.ca

Dan Iocchelli, metal art sculpture, danzonemetalart.com

Susan Koch, jeweller, susankoch.ca

Ken Lavigne, singer, composer, CDs, www.kenlavigne.com

Jennifer Lawson, watercolour painter, jenniferlawsonart.com

Ann MacKinnon, Lost Time Creations, Jewelry, www.facebook.com/losttimecreations

Robin Millan, papier mache and hand-painted furniture, www.robinmillan.com

Margot Page, steel & copper enamelling, www.margotpage.com

Mimi Roy, jewelry, www.mixedmetalmimi.com

Sea Stars by Ponderosa Designs, ceramic replicas of starfish, www.seastars.ca

Veronica Scott, Mosaics, www.veronicascottmosaics.com

Rob Walton, jewelry from fallen branches of the arbutus, www.windytreeartisan.ca

Susan Jean Whyte, jewelry, susanjeanwhyte.ca

Marjorie Wicks, Pottery, mypotterywebsite.weebly.com

Nancy Wesley, Fibre Artist, www.nancdesigns.ca


Other Links:

Cedar Yellowpoint Artisans, www.cyartisans.com

Cowichan Culture, cowichanculture.ca

Cowichan Valley Arts Council, www.cowichanvalleyartscouncil.ca

Cowichan Valley Artisans, www.cowichanvalleyartisans.com

GoBC, BC Travel Guide, www.gobc.ca

Visions Art Studio Tour www.visionsarttour.ca

Imagine That! Artisans Designs, Duncan BC Cowichan Valley art store furnishings & giftware About Imagine That! Artist Co-operative Clare Carver, Sandra Greenaway, Robin Millan, Margot Page, Eva Trinczek at Imagine That! Imagine That! art gallery, Duncan, Vancouver Island Vancouver Island Artists Contact Imagine That! art store gallery